What’s this Blog about?

Hi everyone. It is my hope that through this site, I will be able to connect in a meaningful way to anyone interested in The Sureshot and the subsequent books which have yet to be published. The Sureshot is my first full length work and I am very proud of it as anyone might be of their first born. It represents the first step in what I believe will ultimately lead to a full career in writing. I am passionate about it and I hope some of it will rub off on everyone else. After five years in print, the Sureshot has not sold many copies. The goal is to sell 5000, at which point my publisher will publish the second installment of the Sureshot and hopefully the third. With this blog I will try and offer material connected to the book, but more “insider” stuff that a reader would not otherwise know. Either way, I love writing, I love talking about writing, and I love connecting with readers, so I am excited about this opportunity and look forward to building this blog.

About Phil

Just a man with a lot of stories, poems and things to talk about in his mind. Thanks for reading.
This entry was posted in Blog, Book News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

