Adventures of Goblin Bros: The adventure begins

We woke in cages. Filthy cages. I didn’t mind. Naked were we as well. I didn’t mind that either. There were others. I little dragon like creature. Kobald I think. A fairy. Looked tasty. A gnome too and of course my bro, Nyx. Captured were we. I couldn’t remember how. My head hurt but I kept quiet. Waited.

Then the dragon dogs came. Kobalds. Barking and shouting. They were angry with us. Didn’t know why. One of the other prisoners attacked. I waited. Bro picked his lock with a bone. When enemies looked busy I summoned my spirit ally. Giant bear spirit. He began munching on the dragon dogs. Battle broke out. Wasn’t too hard. Prisoners all fought against guards. My spirit ally fought. All dragon dogs died. Bro let me out of cage. I collected ears of enemies.
dx0421we_racesdragon_kobold
We decided to try to find way out. I follow. Bro and I went along. Didn’t care about the others. Just wanted to live. Cave was strange. Winded and twisted. New rooms and new enemies. We killed them all. No problem for me and bro. My bear munched. He stabbed and vanished and stabbed again. Lethal. I collected some good ears for a necklace.

We found some bottles. Didn’t know what they were. We got bored while others planned and rested. Threw one at bro, Nyx. It burst all over him with weird liquid. He acted funny. Started trying to hug everyone. Chased them round and round. I laughed so hard I farted. Stinky goblin chasing other prisoners. Hilarious. If I had more bottles I would have thrown them too.

We found room with lots of boxes. Traps too. I noticed them though. Zyx is very good at seeing. I can even see things that aren’t visible. Things eyes can’t see. Futures, fortunes and fates. Others didn’t see them though. They tripped some. Oh well. Zyx didn’t care about them. Only bro. Nyx.

One room had lots of baddies. We fought them. Bear held some off. Very tough. Prisoners were not doing well. Had to heal them I did. I healed the dragon dog prisoner. He ran back in and got killed again. Stupid. I let him die. Too stupid to heal more he was. Probably a spy anyways. Oh well. Nyx my bro lived. Zyx lived too. Good enough.

About Phil

Just a man with a lot of stories, poems and things to talk about in his mind. Thanks for reading.
This entry was posted in Dungeons and Dragons, game notes, goblins and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

